ONLINE Network Meeting – 16 October 2021

Date: Saturday 16 October 2021

Time: 4:00 PM (AEDT) 3:30pm (ACDT) 3:00pm (AEST) 1:00pm (AWST)

Venue:

Category: Network Meeting

Registrations have now closed

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Program Description

Thank you to the many members who responded to the recent survey regarding the possibility of an online network group.

We are excited to explore the opportunities an online group might offer members unable to access face-to-face Network initiatives and look forward to coming together as a new community.

During our first meeting, together, we will explore and vision the possibilities for this groups. We invite you to please consider:

  • What you hope for as a member of an online network group?
  • What you believe you can bring to the group?
  • What would you like to ‘take away’ from these meetings?

Following survey feedback and suggestions, there will initially be two meetings as we define preferred frequency and timing.

Thursday 14 October – 7:30pm (AEDT), 7:00pm (ACDT) , 6:30 (AEST), 4.30pm (AWST)

OR

Saturday 16 October – 4:00pm (AEDT), 3:30pm (ACDT), 3:00pm (AEST), 1:00pm (AWST)

Meetings (via Zoom) will be approximately 1 hour. We ask that you please select ONE meeting time and when registering, please indicate the town and Country you will be joining us from in the comments box.